Contact us

We'd love to hear from you. Here is a list to help you find the right person to contact.

Box Office: 020 8567 5184

boxoffice@questors.org.uk

Tickets for all Questors productions and most guest productions are available from the Questors Box Office which is open for personal and telephone bookings at the following times:

  • Mondays to Fridays: 11.00am–1.00pm
  • Tuesdays to Fridays and performance days: 6.30–8pm
  • Sunday (or Saturday) matinees: 2.00–2.30pm
=============

Theatre Office: 020 8567 0011
Monday-Friday 9.30am-6.00pm

Props Hire: props@questors.org.uk

Venue Hire: lizzie@questors.org.uk

Costume Hire: wardrobe@questors.org.uk

General enquiries: jane@questors.org.uk

Work experience: Click here for information

Andrea Bath
Executive Director
Visiting programme and special events, partnerships
andrea@questors.org.uk

Alice Bzowska
Marketing Officer
aliceb@questors.org.uk

Ella Dorman-Gajic
Marketing Assistant
ella@questors.org.uk

Caroline Mackenzie
Finance & Membership Officer
Payment and accounts queries, membership
caroline@questors.org.uk

Jane Mason
Administrator
General enquiries, youth theatre administration, rehearsal room hire, art exhibitions
jane@questors.org.uk

Jennifer Matthew
Finance and Business Manager
Financial reporting and compliance, fundraising
jennifer@questors.org.uk

Laura Rae
Learning & Participation Officer
laura@questors.org.uk

Lizzie Turner
Technical co-ordinator
Venue hire, technical facilities support and information
lizzie@questors.org.uk

Sadie Crowder
Technicial Assistant
Sadie@questors.org.uk

Other contacts

Website (archives and history): John Dobson, archives@questors.org.uk
Website: webmaster@questors.org.uk
Reminiscence Roadshow & PlayBack: playback@questors.org.uk
New Writing: Jananne Rahman, new.writing@questors.org.uk 

Board of Trustees

Doug King - Chair
Richard Mead - Vice Chair
Jane Arnold-Forster, Claire Durrant, David Emmet, Nina Flitman, Michelle Weave, Mark Hill, Rory Hobson, Alec Atchinson

Executives
Andrea Bath - Executive Director
Alex Marker - Artistic Director


Please direct email correspondence for the Executives to Andrea Bath, Executive Director (see above)

© copyright The Questors Ltd 2007-2020
The Questors Limited, a charitable company limited by guarantee.
Registered in England and Wales no 469253. Registered charity no 207516.
Registered office: 12 Mattock Lane, London W5 5BQ.
Little Theatre Guild Creative Ealing RSC New Stages